Repeats

Once I get into something I like, I tend to stick with it. Case in point, breakfast this morning.
Same as yesterday!
1 cup of Honey Nut Scooters and my CSL (in my beautiful red Starbucks mug – Christmas gift from Mom).

You may notice that there is no milk in my cereal. I don’t like plain milk – in fact the only time I have milk is frothed in my morning latte. I am concerned about my bone health and calcium is important, so I make sure and fit calcium rich foods elsewhere in my diet, mainly in the form of cheese and yogurt!

This breakfast tasted so good yesterday morning, I knew I had to repeat it this morning!

Abby is such a snuggle puppy – I LOVE it!

Off to work. . . Happy Thursday! The weekend is just around the corner. 🙂

What’s on your daily repeat, because it is so good?

Leave a comment

Filed under Breakfast

Leave a Reply

