More excitement later!

Happy Sunday!

It was only 20 degrees here in Mankato when I woke up – come on April – I need warmer temps!

I headed to the basement for a quick bike ride with some weights.

I spent about 30 minutes on the bike, alternating sitting and standing at higher resistance.

I did the following weight set:

  • tricep dips
  • tricep pushups on stability ball
  • bicep curls
  • overhead press
  • upright row

I used 10#s and did about 10 reps x3.

After a quick shower, I hit up the espresso machine for my usual caramel skim latte.

Added frosted mini wheats – bite sized = breakfast!

We are headed out to the cities in a little bit.

I am pretty excited for this afternoon..  . Here is a hint!

DSC01315

2011 Chocolate March

More to come later! Have a great Sunday. Smile 

Oh and of course we will be bringing this home!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Breakfast

Leave a Reply

