Quick Friday Update

Eats!

Breakfast: Medium CSL from Caribou, frosted mini wheats

Lunch: 6 inch Subway turkey sub with lettuce, tomatoes, and pickles. And garden salsa sun chips – Love that flavor!

Dinner: 5 Guys and Fries. . . I know, we have a problem! But it is soooo good. Winking smile Enjoyed a small cheeseburger with mayo, ketchup, lettuce, tomatoes, and pickles and shared the ‘cajun’ fries with Scott.

Workout:

Level 1 of 30 Day Shred. . . I know it is totally all in my head, but I feel like I am already getting stronger, love it!

 

Now off to snuggle on the couch and head to bed early… I have to teach Saturday morning aerobics tomorrow! Hope you had a great Friday.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

