Happy early Friday

Happy Thursday. ..  Happy Friday to me and Scott cause we are taking tomorrow off of work! Smile

Breakfast: CSL 

DSC02759

Somebody was more interested in playing than letting me drink my latte. . .

DSC02760

Lunch: Pork, noodle and veggie dish from hospital cafeteria and string cheese

Snack: apple

Workout: Level 1 of Shred, Run 3.5 miles with Scott and Abby

Dinner: To celebrate our Friday: 5 Guys Burgers and Fries = LOVE!

Unfortunately, when we got there, we saw this sign.

DSC02761

We normally don’t carry much cash and I didn’t even have my wallet. Thankfully Scott had $10 in his wallet and $4 and change in his car. Just enough!

DSC02764

We got a seat right next to the huge bags of potatoes.  ..

DSC02763

which today are from. . .

DSC02762

We each had a cheeseburger with toppings and shared the cajun fries – so spicy!

DSC02766

DSC02767

They give you sooo many fries, we can never finish them:

Here is our fry pile before

DSC02765

and after

DSC02769

Then, a quick trip to Sam’s Club.

DSC02770

We picked up some good stuff!

DSC02772

Apples
Oranges
Milk – skim
Frozen strawberries
Mini peppers

DSC02773

Bananas
Lettuce mix
Blackberries
Strawberries

DSC02774

Fiber One Bars – Oats & Chocolate

DSC02775

Huge a** bunch of asparagus
eggs

Now, we’re all hanging on the couch, watching House Hunters and thinking about heading to bed!

DSC02756

Seriously can she be any cuter??? I am totally biased, I know, but look at her crossed paws. Melts my heart every time!

Have a great night! See ya all tomorrow.

3 Comments

Filed under Breakfast, Dinner, Goals, Lunch, Running, Shred

3 responses to “Happy early Friday

  1. Holly @ pink runner

    Those french fries look soooooooooo good 🙂

  2. I love those same fiber one bars! And I’m such at teacher cuz when I saw that pic, the first thing I saw was the box top. I want it lol!

    Mmm good thing you found just enough money, that looked yummy!

Leave a Reply

