Spotted

Look what I read in my latest Women’s Health magazine: kohlrabi!

DSC03555

They say it’s also called a German turnip..  . and that you should try to eat it raw. I’ll have to give it a try. Thanks Women’s Health!

DSC03553

Also, most of my fitness magazines usually quote MD’s and rarely use DO’s (what I am!) and so I was please to see an issue of Real Simple magazine use a doctor of osteopathic medicine (DO) talking about eating healthy.

DSC03552

DSC03550

Have you read anything fun or interesting lately???

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Spotted

Leave a Reply

