Chobani Pancakes

Scott and I are off to the cities today to help his brother move. . . pray for cooler temps, low humidity and no rain for us! I know, I know, I don’t ask for a lot! Smile 

But, I wanted to tell you about the awesome breakfast I had yesterday morning.

Chobani Perfect Pancakes! <—click for recipe!

DSC04041

The recipe was super easy. The only swap I made, was the recipe called for plain yogurt, but I only had strawberry chobani… so I used that. They had just a slight strawberry flavor. yum!

DSC04042

Topped with maple syrup and paired with my iced caramel skim latte = good breakfast!

DSC04039

And now, I will leave you with ‘Abby being cute’ pictures!

DSC04044

DSC04047

DSC04049

DSC04051

DSC04053

DSC04062

DSC04063

DSC04067

DSC04068

Hope you are having a great weekend so far. .. what are you up to???

4 Comments

Filed under Abby, Breakfast, Recipes

4 responses to “Chobani Pancakes

  1. Love the pics of Abby in the car! 🙂

  2. You make the prettiest coffee 🙂

Leave a Reply

