Daily Archives: August 23, 2011

Last CTI

Last night I taught my last CTI class for a while. Sad smile

I am going to switch to a kettle bell class for the fall and winter schedule.

It’s nice to switch it up, but I have been teaching the Monday night CTI class for over a year now, so it was hard to say goodbye to the class and all the members that take it on a regular basis.

I did a similar class to this one.

This morning, after a quick bagel and cream cheese with blue Gatorade <—best flavor!

DSC04194

DSC04196

I had to drive to my new clinic for a provider meeting. I am starting my new job in just 2 weeks! I can’t believe that it is almost here. It was nice to meet everyone that I will be working with. It was also hard to jump into a meeting after no meetings for almost 2 months!

Lunch was leftover cheese hotdog and BBQ kettle chips from this weekend at the Lake.

DSC04198

Now Abby is being super cute while taking her afternoon nap. Smile 

DSC04192

DSC04193

It is super hot and humid today so happy to be inside with the AC!

Just checked my Google reader – 311 unread! Where to begin??? Well I guess I know what I am doing this afternoon!

Hope you are having a great Tuesday. Smile

1 Comment

Filed under Abby, Breakfast, CTI, Lunch