Problems!

As you may or may not have noticed with all my random “test” posts and posts that go up for a few minutes and then are removed. . . I am having some problems with blogging. I use Windows Live Writer and ever since my 1 year blog-versary (I know, I know – the irony!), it won’t let me post without giving me this error message:

“Error attempting to connect to blog at: https://running4cupcakes.wordpress.com/xmlrpc.php
The underlying connection was closed: An unexpected error occurred on a send.”

I have sent in a request to wordpress for their help, I have my super smart husband trying to figure it out, I have googled- but to no answers!

If you have any ideas or have dealt with this yourself, I would appreciate any help! Otherwise, cross your fingers for me to figure this out soon, cause I have some fun posts coming up (hopefully!).

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

